Jednostki

WOPR GORZÓW WIELKOPOLSKI
ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 1, lok. 9, 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
Prezes Adamski Wiesław  692 936 372 wieslaw.adamski@wp.pl
gorzowwlkp@woprlubuski.pl

WOPR GUBIN
MOS w Gubinie, ul. II Armii Wojska Polskiego 5, 66-620 Gubin
Prezes Czerepko Jacek 608 019 311, kostarysiu@wp.pl
gubin@woprlubuski.pl

WOPR KOSTRZYN
Prezes Kleczkowski Marcin 509 315 384   mkleczkowski@op.pl

WOPR LUBNIEWICE
ul. Ratuszowa 316, 69-210 Lubniewice
Prezes Matczak Przemysław 663 354 917 matczak83@wp.pl
lubniewice@woprlubuski.pl

WOPR LUBSKO
ul. Broni Pancernej 9/20, 68-200 Żary
Prezes Jankowski Krzysztof 503 036 618 jankes.k@wp.pl
lubsko@woprlubuski.pl

WOPR NOWA SÓL
Aleja Wolności 1, 67-100 Nowa Sól
Prezes Rachudała Sławomir 602 552 277 slawomir.rachudala@bgzbnpparibas.pl
Wiceprezes Apostoluk Paweł 794 667 788, 669 368 942
biuro@wopr-ns.plnowasol@woprlubuski.pl

WOPR PRZYSTAŃ GORZÓW WLKP.
Prezes Sokalski Marcin 509 086 682, marcin.sokalski@wp.pl
przystangorzow@woprlubuski.pl

NADODRZAŃSKI ODDZIAŁ WOPR
Aleja Wojska Polskiego 111 d, 69-100 Słubice
Prezes Fredrych Robert 501 514 677, info@h2o-sports.eu
slubice@woprlubuski.pl

WOPR ŚWIEBODZIN
ul. Sobieskiego 4a, 66-200 Świebodzin
Prezes Antoniewicz Waldemar 509 641 162 waldi.niesulice@wp.pl
Zastępca Prezesa Kapłon Barbara 697 884 999 barbara.kaplon@wp.pl
swiebodzin@woprlubuski.pl

WOPR WSCHOWA (SŁAWA)
ul. Ogrodowa 1, Wschowa, 67-410 Sława
Prezes Borkowski Andrzej 603 237 258 andrzejbork@poczta.onet.pl
sława@woprlubuski.pl

WOPR ZIELONA GÓRA
Prezes Bombała Mikołaj 570 407 299, wopr.zgora@gmail.com
www.wopr.zgora.pl

WOPR ŻAGAŃ
Pływalnia Arena w Żaganiu, ul. Kochanowskiego 6, 68-100 Żagań
Prezes Rębacz Krystian 725 443 234, krysreba@gmail.com
Wiceprezes Muszyński Tomasz 508 065 856
zagan@woprlubuski.pl

WOPR ŻARY
MOSRiW Żary, ul. Telemanna 1, 68-200 Żary
Prezes Zdzitowiecki Zbigniew 506 034 024 zbigniew_zdzitowiecki@wp.pl
zary@woprlubuski.pl